Testimonials of Amaran Senior Living

Reviews are very important to us and are the best way to let others know if our team has provided you with a great experience.

Amaran Senior Living

Noble Dean via GOOGLE

4 days ago
5/5
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Noble! We’re pleased to see that you’ve had a positive experience. If there’s anything we can assist you with, please don’t hesitate to contact us directly for further support. Thanks again for rating Amaran Senior Living!

Amaran Senior Living

monserrato asamoah via GOOGLE

9 days ago
5/5
Thank you, Monserrato, for the very welcomed 5-star rating for Amaran Senior Living. It is always a treat for our team to see such positive feedback, and your perfect score truly made our day. We can’t thank you enough for supporting our efforts to make Amaran Senior Living the very best senior living community in the state!

Amaran Senior Living

Wayne Thompson via GOOGLE

4 months ago
5/5
My mom, who passed in January 2022, was a “founding” resident of Amaran. Over the last 8 years +/- she stayed at 3 facilities in Abq. One of those facilities was absolutely the worse ever. Mom experienced very poor care, no attention to details in the facility and the “medtech” showing up at 10pm for moms meds… …when she showed up. My mother…

Amaran Senior Living

Emma Gregoire via GOOGLE

4 months ago
5/5

Such an amazing property! Plus they use great techniques when caring for their residents.

Amaran Senior Living

maddie manske via GOOGLE

4 months ago
5/5
Love the amazing intergenerational approach at this community. It is a beautiful facility and the people here are great!

Amaran Senior Living

Patrick Ruiz via GOOGLE

a year ago
5/5

Amaran Senior Living

Ashley Hagerty via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
This is going to be a wonderful Senior Living addition for Albuquerque. From the incredible leadership team, the beautiful facilities, the Montessori principles they have in place to provide multigenerational interaction, and the delicious food that’s created by Chef Liliana, anyone should find themselves lucky to call this place home.

Amaran Senior Living

Pam Ketner via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
I am excited for the opening of Amaran Senior Living. I believe the Montessori Method will greatly beneifit the seniors as well as the interaction with children. Lots of benefits for both generations! Gina Foxx is a very welcoming and caring person. Her knowledge of the Montessori Method will greatly benefit all the residents. She has a warm, calming, and patient approach with her interactions that the residents will thrive.

Amaran Senior Living

Monica Sandoval via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5

I am very excited for the Amaran building to open. I think it is a wonderful idea to have the younger children helping the elderly as well as the elderly helping the younger children. I believe that Gina Fox will do many things with her knowledge of the Montessori Method and integrating it with the seniors at the Amaran Center. Such a wonderful idea, can’t wait to see all the amazing ideas come to light.

Amaran Senior Living

Soul and Vine via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5

Amaran is a beautifully designed and strategically located addition to the Senior Living Community in the Albuquerque area!!! I’m so impressed!!! I completely understand why there is so much “Buzz” surrounding the upcoming opening!! Coming from the Senior Living industry it’s highly obvious that the community will be a success when it was paired up with an equally and highly qualified Staff and Directed by Luiz Trujillo!!! I think it’s great that the Marketing, Director, Carrie and Dining Services Director, Chef Liliana who have already begun to show how careing and considerate they are for local philanthric causes! I was delighted to participate in a fundraiser prepared by Chef Liliana that was so delicious that I ended up feeding meals to all our friends and families that we could contact!!! 16 total for us alone…haha! Love it!!! Sold out!!! I was told! Woo woo!! With meals and menus prepared by such a talented Chef how could you go wrong! Senior residents spend a great deal of time in the dining room and they are really fortunate to have such a talented Chef to spearhead their meals in this industry! This is going to be one of Amaran’s strengths! That’s what I want for my Father when we are ready for the Senior Living Community in our future! Thank you for being such an amazing team and the support your bringing to Luxury Senior Living!!! I can’t wait until you invite us again to your next fundraiser and meals for us to try!!! Sincerely, MA

Amaran Senior Living

Kenny Stake via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
I’m so excited for this beautiful new facility for the seniors of Albuquerque. I have been watching closely as this building began construction, and it’s hard to believe it’s nearing completion. It looks so modern and well constructed, I can’t wait to physically take a tour! Talk about a great staff, some of the most friendly and professional people you’ll ever get to meet. Certainly very qualified and best suited to care for our beloved elderly!! I’m very grateful to be a part of the growth! Kenny Stake / Legacy Health Care

Amaran Senior Living

Delilah Furst via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
Amaran is really lucky to have such an amazing staff already! I have worked with most of them before for a long period of time and they are all fantastic at what they do!!

Amaran Senior Living

Jaysun Aspera via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
I am the owner of About Seniors Moving and have worked with Luis and Carrie for almost 2 years now. They are without a doubt two of the most kind, friendly, and generous people I have ever met in the Senior Assistance community. There is no one better to lead Amaran in their new endeavor and cannot wait until the official opening. The unique integration of the Montessori Academy and the Senior Living is one of a kind, and I am excited to see Amaran and meet their residents.

Amaran Senior Living

ChefMQ via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
Big congratulations to the staff and residents on securing their new Director of Dining Services, Chef Liliana. Her talent for all things food are nothing short of delicious and mega tasty. Her passion for people and zest for life will bring tremendous energy to an already outstanding property. Amaran Senior Living continues to get it right.

Amaran Senior Living

Amanda Gonzales via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
I have been in the healthcare field and worked with seniors for over a decade and could not imagine a better place for them to live and thrive than Amaran Senior Living. I have also had children attend Montessori school and loved the principles they follow. It is extremely important for our younger generation to have interaction with the seniors and vise versa. When a senior is removed from their home they feel like they have lost their dignity and independence. I love that Amaran encourages both. Because of that, when my parents and grandparents are in need of senior living Amaran will be the first place I look into. I cannot wait for the construction to be completed and tour the facility!

Amaran Senior Living

Sandra Clark via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
I have closely followed the progress of Amaran Senior Living and attended many of their social and informational events since last year when it was announced they were planning this beautiful new facility geared toward using the Montessori principles. I’ve seen the knowledge, care, and passion Luis and Jilmarie have when it comes to caring for our elderly and contributing to the Albuquerque community through various outreach activities (providing care packages with essential items during the COVID outbreak and making activity kits for Mayberry Senior Services to name a few). While Albuquerque has many great options for senior care, I’m excited to see this innovative concept introduced in Albuquerque particularly for families who’ve been affected by Alzheimer’s or dementia.

Amaran Senior Living

Jill Welch via GOOGLE

2 years ago
5/5
Creating a community where children and Seniors engage in activities together has so many benefits for all generations. I can’t wait for this community to be complete.

Amaran, where there are endless opportunities, continual growth, and unending purpose